Staff

Tonya Wacker

Tonya Wacker

Clinical Supervisor

931-614-0440 ext 10
tonya@leaporg.net

Robin Oliver

Robin Oliver

Social Worker

931-614-0440 ext 3 robin@leaporg.net

Margaret Thompson

Margaret Thompson

Counselor

931-614-0440 ext 7 margaret@leaporg.net

Malcolm Luster

Malcolm Luster

Counselor

931-614-0440 ext 4 malcolm@leaporg.net

Dee Adams

Dee Adams

Transportation Specialist

931-614-0440 ext 6
dee@leaporg.net

Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Administrative Assistant

931-614-0440 ext 5
amanda@leaporg.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed! Please check your inbox to confirm your Subscription.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This